event-logo

XI CONGRESS OF CIS AND EURASIA
ONCOLOGISTS AND RADIOLOGISTS

23 - 25 April, 2020

Kazan, Russia

Dear colleagues!

We are glad to inform you, that from April 23 to April 25, 2020 XI Congress of CIS and Eurasia oncologists and radiologists, associated with several significant dates – 100 years from establishment of Tatarstan republic, 100 years from organization of the State Medical Academy (Kazan GIDUV) and 100 years from birth of great oncological surgeon, Mikhail Semenovich Sigal, will be held.

The Congress in Kazan will be a place for meeting of more than 3000 leading Russian and foreign specialists in oncology, radiology, radiotherapy, surgery and other related fields. Forthcoming event with the participation of leading specialists from Russia as well as neighboring countries and beyond would give a chance for the huge number of oncologists to get acquainted with cutting edge developments in scientific and practical areas that would contribute to further improvement of oncological care.

EVENT WILL START IN
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

ADD TO MY CALENDAR 2020-04-23 09:00:00 2020-04-25 18:00:00 Europe/Moscow XI Congress of CIS and Eurasia oncologists and radiologists XI Congress of CIS and Eurasia oncologists and radiologists Kazan, Russia kazan-onco2020.ru

location-icon

ADDRESS

Korston Kazan, st. Nikolay Ershov, 1A,

Kazan, Rep. Tatarstan

23-25 april 2020

 

email-icon

CONTACT

Organizing committee

E-mail: info@kazan-onco2020.com

Phone: +7 (495) 109-10-69

 

SEND US A MESSAGE
If you have any questions about the event, please contact us directly. We will respond for sure.





XI Congress of CIS and Eurasia oncologists and radiologists

back to top

event-logo

XI СЪЕЗД ОНКОЛОГОВ И РАДИОЛОГОВ
СТРАН СНГ И ЕВРАЗИИ

23 - 25 апреля 2020

г. Казань, Россия

Уважаемые коллеги!

23 по 25 апреля 2020 года состоится XI Съезд онкологов и радиологов стран СНГ и Евразии, который будет приурочен к ряду важных событий - 100-летие республики Татарстан, 100-летие Казанской Государственной Медицинской Академии (Казанский ГИДУВ) и 100 лет со дня рождения великого хирурга-онколога Сигала Михаила Семеновича.

Съезд соберет на казанской площадке более 3000 ведущих российских и зарубежных специалистов в области онкологии, радиологии, лучевой терапии, хирургии и других смежных областей. Предстоящее мероприятие с участием ведущих специалистов России, стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья позволит большому числу врачей-онкологов ознакомиться с новейшими достижениями науки и практики, что будет способствовать дальнейшему совершенствованию онкологической помощи населению.

В программе Съезда предусмотрено проведение прекурсов с мастер-классами, конкурса молодых ученых и практикующих врачей онкологов, конкурса на лучшую журналистскую работу.

Присоединяйтесь к XI Съезду онкологов и радиологов стран СНГ и Евразии!

ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ


СООРГАНИЗАТОРЫ

 

НАЧАЛО ЧЕРЕЗ
  • 00

    дней

  • 00

    часов

  • 00

    минут

ДОБАВИТЬ В КАЛЕНДАРЬ 2020-04-23 09:00:00 2020-04-25 18:00:00 Europe/Moscow XI Съезд онкологов и радиологов стран СНГ и Евразии XI Съезд онкологов и радиологов стран СНГ и Евразии Казань, Россия kazan-onco2020.ru

location-icon

АДРЕС

Korston Kazan, ул. Николая Ершова, 1А,

Казань, Республика Татарстан

23 - 25 апреля 2020

 

email-icon

КОНТАКТЫ

Организационный комитет Съезда

E-mail: info@kazan-onco2020.com

Тел.: +7 (495) 988-89-92

 

ОТПРАВЬТЕ НАМ СООБЩЕНИЕ
Если у вас есть вопросы по мероприятию, пожалуйста, отправьте нам сообщение. Мы вам с удовольствием ответим.





XI СЪЕЗД ОНКОЛОГОВ И РАДИОЛОГОВ СТРАН СНГ И ЕВРАЗИИ

back to top